Make & Trade Christmas Market 2020 (Considerately Curated by Mainframe)

By Mainframe
 
Festive Derby

This year, we are really pleased to announce that we will be holding the Make & Trade Market in Derby Market Place from Friday 18th December - Wednesday 23rd December 2020. Visitors will be welcome between 10am - 4pm daily.

Usually hosted in the Box at QUAD, we have been thrilled to be able to bring this year's market from Derby Market Place in the wonderful, purpose built chalets.

Family ShoppersThe market will be free to enter, with capacity being limited to allow for social distancing whilst still offering a fantastic Christmas shopping experience.

Over six days the Make and Trade Market will celebrate local makers and creators, who will be selling some amazing items either for yourself or as great gifts.

Below is the current list of stallholders:

Abbie Sunter - www.abbiesunter.co.uk

Abigail Wastie - www.abigailwastie.co.uk

Alice Madewww.alicemade.co.uk

Amy Lou Creations - www.aimeeloucreations.co.uk/shop

Aroment - www.Aroment.co.uk

Barsop - Bespoke Bakes - www.facebook.com/barsopbespokebakes

Che Organicswww.Cheorganics.com

Crafty You Crafty Me - www.craftyyoucraftyme.etsy.com

Crystal Merchandise - www.crystalmerchandise.co.uk

CrzyBest - www.crzybest.co.uk

Cup & Saucer - www.cupandsauceronline.co.uk

Dandelion Stationary - www.dandelionstationery.co.uk

Derby Crafty Club - www.derbycraftclub.co.uk

Derby Pyclet - www.derbypyclets.co.uk

Fawn Creative - www.fawncreativeshop.co.uk

Glas-UK - www.glas-uk.co.uk

Handmade Hardwearwww.handmadehardwear.co.uk

Hogg Norton - www.hoggnorton.com

Ivy Oak Design - www.ivyoakdesign.com 

KD Vintage Gifts - www.etsy.com/uk/shop/KDVintageGifts  

Kirstie Adamson - www.kirstieadamson.co.uk

Life More Balanced - www.lifemorebalanced.com

Middle Cottage Industries - www.facebook.com/MiddleCottageIndustries/

Mr Ps Pots - www.mrpspots.co.uk

Nurtured By Nature - www.etsy.com/uk/shop/benurturedstore

Rask - www.raskderby.co.uk

Sarah Turner - www.sarahturner.co.uk/

Scraggy Moo - www.scraggymoo.com

The Smallprint Company www.smallprintcompany.com

Stage Left Lux - www.stageleftlux.co.uk

The Big House - www.bighouse.org.uk 

Toni Hibberd/Thunderbugdesigns - www.etsy.com/uk/shop/ThunderbugDesigns

White Peak Distillery - www.whitepeakdistillery.co.uk

 

Festive Derby RobinLeading up to the Market we will be showcasing all of the stallholders and their fantastic products and look forward to seeing you there.

For more information about the other festive markets being held at Derby Market Place and how the Festive Markets will be COVID19 safe https://www.visitderby.co.uk/whats-on/festive-derby/festive-markets/

Shop local this Christmas and support small businesses.

Mainframe is bringing you this event as part of The Big House programme.

The Big House offers fully-funded business support, mentoring, workshops, networking, events & access to grants for creative and digital businesses in Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire. Visit bighouse.org.uk for the complete details of the programme.

This project is part-funded by the European Regional Development Fund 2014 - 2020